You're not the one, but...


...you're the only one who can make me feel like this.

Everyone makes one mistake
One more time for old times sake
One more time before the feeling fades


One that's born of memories
One more bruise you gave to me
One more test just how much can I take?


You're not the one,
but you're the only one who can make me feel like this,
You're not the one,
but you're the only one who can make me feel like shit

Something never meant to be
Everything you meant to me
Wake me when this punishment is done


Those who try and get away
From the one who gets away
Someone's always someone else's one


Until the end of time,
In another life,
Until the day I die,
Just save it up for one more try,
Save it for the last goodbye,
We go on again off again on again off

Foo Fighters - The one

-
 
Vissa saker är inte tänkt att vara.
Allt du betytt för mig,
Väck mig när denna bestraffning är över.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0